Forum PTC Indonesia

Forum PTC Indonesia adalah forum tempat untuk membahas tentang Paid to click / PTC ( ptc luar maupun lokal), diskusi, laporan scam, Tukar link, referral cash back, tips PTC, dan bisnis online lainya.

Untuk mengurangi Junker thread, kami membuat peraturan minimal posting sebalum membuat thread. minimal anggota member harus mempunyai posting lebih dari 150, baru bisa membuat New topic thread, terima kasih atas perhatiannya
ChatBox

Latest topics

» Earnups - earnups.com
Yesterday at 9:06 pm by darwin

» Adbch - adbch.cc
Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:10 am by darwin

» Clixie - clixie.org
Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:34 pm by darwin

» Zimbux - zimbux.com
Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:36 am by darwin

» ClickLtc - clickltc.com
Wed Nov 21, 2018 9:53 pm by darwin

» GrandClickerz - grandclickerz.com
Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:02 am by darwin

» Bitclix - bitclix.io
Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:44 pm by darwin

» Wanmeibtc - wanmeibtc.com
Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:16 pm by darwin

» Ourclickcoins - ourclickcoins.com
Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:49 pm by darwin

PTC Recomended

Advertising


    Click4btc - click4btc.org

    Share
    avatar
    darwin
    Forum Addict
    Forum Addict

    Jumlah posting : 1557
    Join date : 19.08.10

    Click4btc - click4btc.org

    Post by darwin on Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:31 am



    Earn Bitcoins for clicking ads
    Earn 0.00000024 BTC per Click
    Earn upto 33% per referral click
    Completing offers
    Watching videos.
    Bitcoin Miner
    It pays to have friends with our 5-tier referral program system.
    Earn up to 40% in referral commissions and build your earnings rapidly.
    We offer a low cash out of your earnings at a minimum of 20000 satoshi to your FaucetHub Account


    Free 1000 points=10000 Satoshi sign up bonus. Use it for whatever you like!
    You can convert to the main balance!

    CLICK4BTC - Click For Your Future! Click For Bitcoin!


    avatar
    darwin
    Forum Addict
    Forum Addict

    Jumlah posting : 1557
    Join date : 19.08.10

    Re: Click4btc - click4btc.org

    Post by darwin on Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:01 pm


    Instant payment

      Waktu sekarang Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:24 pm